Latest Products http://www.globalgut.co.in Latest Products 16-11-03 en-us http://www.globalgut.co.in Music Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/music-gut-strings.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide range of made from high grade Music Gut Strings. The Music Gut Strings offered by us are exclusively developed to obtain clear and full bodied sound. These Music Gut Strings are commonly used in various musical instruments like Harp, Rabab, Kemence, Cello, and many others. Bass Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/bass-gut-strings.htm Music Gut Strings Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of a wide range of Bass Gut Strings. The Bass Gut Strings which we offer are handcrafted. The mutton Serosa used in our Bass Gut Strings is too delicate to process by machine. Upright Double Bass Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/upright-double-bass-gut-strings.htm Music Gut Strings Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One Set of these Upright Double Bass Gut Strings is made from sheep gut. Our Upright Double Bass Gut Strings are exclusively developed to bring them to a standard diameter. Because these Upright Double Bass Gut Strings are made from natural material, they are sensitive to changes in humidity and temperature. Plain Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/plain-gut-strings.htm Music Gut Strings Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply a wide range of Plain Gut Strings. These Plain Gut Strings are made from sheep gut. The Plain Gut String offered by us is rectified to bring them to a standard diameter. Because of being developed using natural material, our Plain Gut Strings are sensitive to changes in humidity and temperature. Tennis Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/tennis-gut-strings.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as one of the most prominent Tennis Gut Strings that are considered by many to be the best string in terms of overall playability, as they offer both power and control over the ball. Our Tennis Racket String is highly durable, quality rich, and tension resistant in nature. The Tennis Gut Strings offered by us are made from animal intestines and are exclusively designed for Lawn Tennis Rackets. Squash Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/squash-gut-strings.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as one of the most prominent Squash Gut Strings Exporters of India. The Squash Gut Strings offered by us have a special polythene weather proof coating that protects the gut from unfavorable climatic conditions. Besides, the Squash Gut Strings which we make available are widely demanded in the market due to their excellent power, feel, control, comfort and higher performance life. One can avail these high grade Squash Gut Strings at market leading price from us. Badminton Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/badminton-gut-strings.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Badminton Gut Strings that are made from high quality materials. These strings are highly appreciated for superior quality and high durability. Further, we offer Badminton Gut Strings in various colors, sizes as per the requirements of our clients. Clock Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/clock-gut-strings.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Clock Gut Strings. The Clock Gut Strings offered by us, are precision made using natural gut. Antique Gut Strings http://www.globalgut.co.in/antique-gut-strings.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Antique Gut Strings, which are highly appreciated for their perfect antique look and superior quality. These strings are suitable for historical and ornamental musical instruments.